Contact information for MA New Literacies Teacher Leader Institute Participants 2010

Jim Walker - Lower Pioneer Valley Ed Collab - jwalker@lpvec.org
Polly Parker - Lower Pioneer Valley Ed Collab -pparker@lpvec.org
Robert DeLossa - Lowell High School - robertdelossa@lhs.lowell.k12.ma.us
Thelma Dakubu - Chelsea High School - tdakubu@chelseaschools.com
Katherine Fowler - Amesbury Public Schools - kathy@amesburyma.gov
Mary McMackin - Lesley University - mcmackin@lesley.edu
Stephanie Grimaldi - Westfield State College - sgrimaldi@wsc.ma.edu
Suzanne Riley-Lowell High School- suzanneriley@lhs.lowell.k12.ma.us
Denise Salemi - Keverian Elementary School - Everett - dsalemi@everett.k12.ma.us
Ruth Miller - Narragansett Regional School District - rmiller@nrsd.org
Kevin Hodgson - Norris Elementary School -- Southampton -- dogtrax(at)gmail(dot)com.
Tarah Doyle-Hoosac Valley High School-Cheshire- doylet@acrsd.net
Melissa Sommer-Sherwood Middle School--Shrewsbury-- msommer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Beth Dichter - Northampton High School - bdichter@northampton-k12.us
Phyllis Green - High School of Science and Technology - Springfield - greenp@sps.springfield.ma.us
Patricia Weiler-Plymouth Community Intermediate School- pweiler@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Tom Reid - Swampscott High School Teacher of TV Production & Media Literacy - reid@swampscott.k12.ma.us